services

Nos services

Notre firme comptable offre une vaste gamme de services s’adressant aux entreprises et aux individus. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de nos services. N’hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter si le service recherché n’apparait pas sur cette liste.

Services comptables

Nos clients sont garantis de recevoir des conseils financiers précis dans des délais rapides. Nous assurons la gestion efficace de vos dossiers financiers valables, pour améliorer vos opérations commerciales quotidiennes. Notre firme fournit une vaste gamme de services comptables, de manière rentable,
notamment :

  • La préparation des grands livres et des états financiers
  • La tenue de livres; mensuelle, trimestrielle ou annuelle
  • L’implantation de systèmes de comptabilités pour les nouvelles entreprises
  • La compilation d’états financiers

Mandats de vérification, d’examen et de compilation

Notre rôle dans la production d’états financiers est de vous proposer des solutions constructives afin de maximiser la rentabilité et l’efficacité de votre entreprise. Nous vous fournissons l’information financière à l’aide des trois types de mandats comptables:

  • Le mandat de vérification — exhaustif assurant la plus grande sécurité;
  • Le mandat d’examen — procédés analytiques fournissant une assurance limitée;
  • Le mandat de compilation — informations financières représentées par le client et réservées à l’usage interne.

Tenue de livres

La gestion efficace de vos dossiers financiers est essentielle quant à l’amélioration de vos opérations commerciales quotidiennes. Un de nos professionnels pourra vous aider avec la tenue de livres quotidienne.

États financiers intérimaires

Nous pouvons vous aider dans la préparation de vos relevés des comptes financiers selon les normes professionnelles. Cependant, il n’est pas de notre devoir d’exprimer notre opinion ou toute autre forme d’assurance sur l’information fondamentale incluse. Les rapports produits peuvent être un outil utile pour prendre des décisions économiques.

Prévisions et projections financières

Les prévisions sont primordiales à la gestion efficace d’une entreprise rentable. Un de nos professionnels vous aidera à atteindre l’objectif financier de votre compagnie en se basant sur des modèles financiers simples ou élaborés.

Services fiscaux

Planification successorale et fiducies

La planification successorale facilite le transfert d’actifs à vos bénéficiaires, assure la sécurité de votre conjoint survivant et peut réduire ou éliminer au complet les impôts exigibles lors de la cession de votre entreprise et d’autres actifs. Pour les entrepreneurs, le fait d’être bien préparé est essentiel à la continuité des opérations et à la succession de son propriétaire. Chez Mongiat-Bernucci, nous vous aidons à mettre de l’ordre dans vos affaires financières.

Taxes de vente fédérale et provinciale

La plupart de nos clients sont responsables de percevoir et de soumettre leurs taxes de vente; nous vous aidons avec la compilation d’informations et avec la préparation du formulaire des taxes de ventes

Services fiscaux

Chez Mongiat●Bernucci, nous offrons un service de qualité en favorisant une approche équilibrée et une attention personnalisée afin de pouvoir répondre aux besoins particuliers de nos clients. Nos démarches proactives, par l’intermédiaire des lois fiscales, nous permettent de déterminer les possibilités de planification fiscale de nos clients et de réduire l’incertitude quant à leurs obligations fiscales actuelles et futures. La planification financière est l’élément clé de succès de toute entreprise. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous traitons les données avec une attention particulière afin d’assurer la discipline fiscale. Nos clients profitent des conseils fiscaux offerts quotidiennement. Ceci inclus :

  • la planification des taxes relatives aux entreprises et individus.
  • la préparation de taxe canadienne et américaine individuelles et corporatives, la planification successorale, ainsi que pour les organisations à but non lucratif. (Veuillez consulter notre section « taxes en ligne » pour savoir comment envoyer vos informations en toute sécurité.)
  • la planification des impôts et conformités fédérales et provinciales des produits.
  • les motifs fiscaux dans des contrats de mariage.
  • les effets fiscaux lors de l’achat ou la vente d’une compagnie.
  • les services de représentation concernant des avis d’opposition pour des évaluations d’impôt sur le revenu, les cotisations d’impôts sur le revenu, et les vérifications fiscales
  • Aide et préparation des demandes d’encouragements fiscaux pour la RS & DE.

Questionnaire d’admissibilité pour les encouragements fiscaux pour la RS & DE

Êtes-vous actuellement dans une des situations suivantes?:

  • impliqué dans les développements ou processus d’un nouveau produit?
  • impliqué dans les améliorations d’un produit ou processus déjà existants?
  • vous avez déjà investi, ou vous planifiez investir dans de nouvelles technologies?

Si tel est le cas, vous serez peut-être admissible de recevoir les encouragements fiscaux pour la RS & DE de Revenu Québec et de l’Agence Revenue Canada (ARC).

Quel est le délai nécessaire à l’envoi de votre demande?

La date limite de production est 18 mois après la fin de l’année d’imposition dans laquelle vous avez engagé les dépenses. Vous pourriez être admissible pour un maximum de deux demandes pendant la période déterminée. Les soumissions tardives et incomplètes ne seront en aucun cas acceptées. Une fois la période de 18 mois terminée, votre admissibilité sera révoquée irrémédiablement.

Pour davantage d’information sur le programme RS & DE, veuillez cliquez ici

Services de consultation

Notre succès repose sur la prospérité de nos clients. Nous les aidons à déterminer les domaines qui risquent d’entrainer une diminution de la rentabilité et de la croissance, et, à développer des solutions pratiques et durables. Nous fournissons des stratégies souples et cohérentes afin de mieux cibler les enjeux affectant votre entreprise. Voici quelques domaines dans lesquels nous offrons des services de conseils :

  • La sélection et la mise en œuvre des logiciels de comptabilité;
  • L’évaluation d’affaires;
  • L’achat ou la vente de compagnies;
  • L’amélioration du processus d’affaires;
  • Systèmes informatiques;
  • La planification de la retraite financière;
  • La planification patrimoniale et successorale;
  • Autres.

Protection de la vie privée

Protection de la vie privée

La loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques prévoit des règles strictes en matière de protection des renseignements personnels détenus par les entreprises canadiennes. La conformité est non seulement obligatoire pour la plupart des entreprises commerciales, mais votre engagement à la vie privée joue un rôle important dans vos relations avec vos clients. Notre équipe peut vous aider à identifier les risques pour la vie privée, l’élaboration de politiques et procédures, et la mise en œuvre des systèmes ou des changements organisationnels nécessaires pour que les renseignements personnels en votre possession soient bien protégés.

services

Our Services

Our firm offers a wide range of services to businesses and individuals. The services we offer are listed below along with a brief description of each. Please inquire about a service if it does not appear here.

Accounting Services

We are committed to providing our clients with timely and accurate financial information. With the responsible, well-organized financial reporting we provide, efficient daily business operations are guaranteed. Our firm offers a full range of cost-effective accounting services, including

  • preparing general ledgers and financial statements;
  • bookkeeping on a monthly, quarterly, or annual basis;
  • setting up accounting systems for new businesses;
  • compiling financial statements.

Audits, Reviews and Compilations

Our role in financial reporting allows for the opportunity to provide constructive solutions in order to maximize your company’s profitability and efficiency. We provide financial reporting on all three general levels of assurance:

  • Audit – an intensive examination with the highest level of assurance.
  • Review – some analytical procedures conducted with limited assurance.
  • Compilation – based upon client information provided and used primarily for internal use.

Bookkeeping/Write-Up

Responsible, well-organized financial reporting ensures an efficient, daily operation and is the foundation of any successful business. Our qualified staff can assist you with day-to-day bookkeeping.

Interim Financial Statements

We can assist you in preparing your financial statements in accordance with professional standards. However, we do not express opinions or any other form of assurance on the underlying information included within. The statements we produce can be useful for making business decisions.

Financial Forecasts & Projections

Forecasting is paramount when trying to effectively manage a business and make it profitable. From simple projections to complex financial modeling, our experienced staff will assist you in achieving your company’s financial goals.

Tax Services

Estate & Trust Tax Preparation

Effective estate planning facilitates the transfer of assets to your beneficiaries as well as provides security for your surviving spouse and can reduce or eliminate the tax due on the transfer of your business and other assets. For business owners, being prepared for business continuity and owner succession is essential. At Mongiat●Bernucci, we guide you through the complex process of getting your financial affairs in order.

Federal and Provincial Sales Tax (GST, HST, PST and QST)

Many of our clients are responsible for collecting and submitting sales tax. We assist your company in the compilation of information and the preparation of sales tax returns.

Tax Services

By keeping abreast of current tax laws and legislation we offer a proactive approach to tax services, allowing us to identify key tax planning opportunities that minimize clients’ current and future tax liabilities. This allows us to provide high-quality service and personal attention.

Planning is the key to success for any growing business. As a result, we ensure tax compliance and planning at all stages of financial statement preparation. We offer our individual and business clients important tax advice and services throughout the year, including:

  • tax planning for individuals, trusts and corporations;
  • preparing Canadian and US tax returns for individuals, corporations, estates and trusts, and the non-profit sector. (Please refer to the “Online Tax” section to read about how our individual clients can submit their tax information through a secure website.);
  • federal and provincial commodity tax planning and compliance;
  • tax considerations in marriage settlements;
  • tax effects of buying or selling a business;
  • representation services regarding notices of objection for income tax assessments and tax audits;
  • assisting with and preparing Scientific Research and Experimental Development (SR&ED) Tax credit incentive Claims.

Eligibility questions for claiming the SR&ED tax credit incentive:

Do any of the following describe your current situation or that of your company, partnership, or trust?:

  • Are you developing a new product or process?
  • Are you working to improve existing products or processes?
  • Are you invested in or have plans to invest significantly in technology?

If so, then you may be eligible to receive SR&ED credits from Revenue Quebec and the Canada Revenue Agency (CRA).

What is the time frame?

SR&ED claims must be filed within 18 months from the claimant’s fiscal year-end. Accordingly, you may be eligible for a maximum of two claims within a given period. Under no circumstance will the CRA allow late or incomplete submissions. Once the 18-month time frame expires, the potential entitlement is lost permanently.

For more information, on the SR&ED program, click here

Consulting Services

Our success depends on the personal and corporate successes of our clients. We can assist your business in both identifying areas that may hinder profitability and growth as well as in developing solutions that are practical and technically sound. In addition to acting as a sounding board for management, we provide comprehensive, flexible strategies that address the issues affecting your business. The following are but a few areas in which we provide consulting services:

  • Accounting software selection and implementation;
  • Business valuations;
  • Buying/selling a business;
  • Business process improvement;
  • Computer systems;
  • Financial & retirement planning;
  • Estate planning;
  • Other services.

Other Services

Privacy Compliance

The Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act provides strict rules for the protection of personal information held by Canadian businesses. Not only is compliance mandatory for most commercial enterprises but commitment to privacy is also an important factor in your relationship with your customers. Our team can assist you in identifying privacy risks, developing policies and procedures, and implementing any systems or organizational changes necessary to ensure that all personal information in your possession is well protected.